References

International customers place their trust in us!

For more than 30 years, we have been maintaining a consistent and trust-based dialogue with our customers. Every day, we strive to improve our performance, because our work has only one goal: To create innovative products and solutions to fulfill your requirements. We aim to facilitate a streamlining of processes, and to apply our extensive lightweight design knowledge to create more economical production processes and products. A multitude of national and international companies have been our partners for many decades. Our customer base of renowned companies ranges from the international corporation, to medium-sized enterprises as well as hidden champions, and all the way up to small businesses and startups. Below, you'll find a selection of our customers and partners. 

Airbus DS   www.airbusdefenceandspace.com
Airbus SAS   www.airbus.com
Aker Solutions   www.akersolutions.com
Alenia   www.aleniaaermacchi.it
APCO Technologies   www.apco-technologies.ch
Avery Dennison   www.averydennison.com
BASF   www.BASF.de
BMW   www.bmw.de
BOBST   www.bobst.com
Boeing   www.boeing.com
Brückner Maschinenbau   www.brueckner.com
C&D Zodiac   www.zodiacaerospace.com
CarboFibretec   www.carbofibretec.de
Carl Zeiss   www.zeiss.de
Centa Antriebe Kirschey   www.centa.info
Comfil   www.comfil.biz
Createc   www.eplastic.com
Cutting Dynamics   www.cuttingdynamics.com
Daimler   www.daimler.com
Diehl Aircabin   www.diehl.com
DIETZ Motoren   www.dietz-motoren.de
Dörries Scharmann Technologie   www.starrag.com/index.php/doerries-scharmann
Eaton   www.eaton.de
EGP   www.energyperu.com
Eugen Klein GmbH Gelenkwellen   www.klein-gelenkwellen.de
Federal Mogul   www.deva.de
Gallus Stanz- und Druckmaschinen   www.gallus-group.com
GASOS   www.gasos.com
GKN Driveline Deutschland   www.gkn.com
GOEBEL Schneid- u. Wickelsysteme   www.goebel-darmstadt.com
Göpfert Maschinen   www.goepfert.de
Halliburton   www.halliburton.com
Heraeus   www.heraeus-noblelight.com
HP - Hewlett Packard   www.hp.com
Iberica del Espacio   www.iberespacio.es
John Crane France   www.johncrane.com
Kampf Schneid- und Wickeltechnik   www.kampf.de
KTR Kupplungstechnik   www.ktr.com
Kühling und Kühling   www.kuehlingkuehling.de
manroland   www.manroland-web.com
Meyer Burger   www.meyerburger.ch
Mitsubishi HiTec Paper Europe   www.mitsubishi-paper.com
Opel   www.opel.de
PAN LEDI   www.panledi.com
Premium AEROTEC   www.premium-aerotec.com
Rexnord Antriebstechnik   www.rexnord-antrieb.de
Saueressig   www.saueressig.com
Siemens   www.siemens.com
SML   www.sml.at
SpaceTech   www.spacetech-i.com
Spicer Gelenkwellenbau   www.gwbdriveshaft.com
Thales SAS   www.thalesgroup.com
Thales Systemes Aeroportes   www.thalesgroup.com
TRESU   www.tresu.com
UPM Nordland Papier   www.upm.com
Uteco Converting   www.uteco.com
Valmet Technologies   www.valmet.com
Vetaphone   www.vetaphone.com
Voith Paper   www.voith.com
Volvo   www.volvocars.com
VULKAN   www.vulkan.com
Waldrich Siegen Werkzeugmaschinen   www.waldrichsiegen.de
Windmöller & Hölscher   www.wuh-group.com

> About AVANCO

> Career

> Contact